Greenville Road Warriors Away Game GREENVILLE
Wed 4/23/14
7:00 PM

Greenville Road Warriors Away Game GREENVILLE
Fri 4/25/14
7:00 PM

Greenville Road Warriors Away Game GREENVILLE
Sat 4/26/14
7:00 PM


Recent Game Scores
Greenville Road Warriors Home Game Sat 4/19/14
3-2 W

Greenville Road Warriors Home Game Fri 4/18/14
2-1 L

Evansville Ice Men Home Game Sat 4/12/14
3-2 OTL

 


K-Wings Videos


Sign Up for Text Updates from the K-Wings

Previous
Next

Latest News
Previous
Next
Countdown to Face-Off
 Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Kalamazoo Wings @ Greenville Road Warriors (Game Three of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals)
Kattelus heads to Wolves, while Blain returns to K-Wings
 Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Kalamazoo experiences roster changes heading into game three
Watch the K-Wings road games at Old Burdick’s Wings West
 Monday, April 21, 2014

Old Burdick’s Wings West to offer special watch parties during the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals
K-Wings Weekly
 Monday, April 21, 2014

For the Week of April 21st-April 27th
K-Wings even best-of-seven series
 Saturday, April 19, 2014

Kalamazoo defeats Greenville in game two 3-2
Countdown to Face-Off
 Saturday, April 19, 2014

Kalamazoo Wings Vs Greenville Road Warriors (Game Two of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals)
K-Wings fall to Road Warriors in game one
 Friday, April 18, 2014

Kalamazoo drops game one 2-1 to Greenville

Purchsae Tickets Online!
Sign-Up for K-Wings Email Updates!
Listen to K-Wings Games Online


Watch Live K-Wings Games Online!

Listen Live to K-Wings Games on WZUU 92.5!

Pepsi

Charter Communiations

Proud Member of STAR: Serving the American Rinks

Old Burdick's Bar & Grill

Wings Stadium Gift Card

John Gilroy: West Michigan Photographer

Affiliate of the Vancouver Canucks Affiliate of the Chicago Wolves Kalamazoo Wings Hockey St. Louis Blues Utica Comets Kalamazoo Wings Hockey Club on Facebook Follow the K-Wings on Twitter K-Wings YouTube Channel K-Wings Hockey: Kalamazoo Michigan ECHL Bridgeport Sound Tigers New York Islanders K-Wings on Facebook K-Wings on Twitter Website Design by Kelly White Design View Game Recaps